Sometimes it may be necessary to move a report from one site to another.
Only owners of an organization can move reports between sites.
To move a report simply navigate to the reports page and click the locations name in the table
Now, select the locations you would like to move the report to.
A confirmation dialog will appear asking you to confirm the move.
What happens to the actions depends on the status of the report you are moving, for scheduled and draft reports it's simple. Since they don't have any actions yet nothing will happen. However, when you publish the report later, the actions will be created at the site you have moved the report to.
If you are moving a published report that has open actions, these actions will replace the actions at the site you are moving the report to. This means that the actions at the site you are moving the report to will be closed and replaced with the actions from the report you are moving.
If you are moving a published report that has closed actions, these will not replace the actions at the site you are moving the report to. They will simply still be closed on the new site.
It's important to note that when you move a report, All users whose access is restricted by sites, and whom do not have access to the new site will lose access to the report. This is because the report will no longer be available at the site they have access to.